	List of Members	Total no. of meetings held during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023	Total no. of meetings attended during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023
Chairperson	Ms Imma LING Kit-sum	5	5
Members	Ms Jennifer YEUNG	5	5
	Ms Sarah WONG Man-yee	5	5
	Mr Chaddy WONG Kam- chiu (from 1 July 2022 to 30 September 2022)	1	1
	Mr Edmond KUO Hoi (since 1 October 2022)	4	4
	Mr CHIU Man-ming	5	4
	Mr Wilson PONG Wai-san, MH	5	5

## Attendance of Members of Investment Sub-committee in 2022-2023